artismysanity

My words and my pictures. All I have


20 Comments

Slideshow

Hello everyone! I’m back, and I had one of the best vacations ever. The weather wasn’t very kind to my photographic interests, but as least I got to shoot two stunning sunsets (plus one that wasn’t so impressive) and part of a sunrise (I should have gotten up earlier!) The rest of the time it was cloudy, but on the bright side now I know this lovely place is an hour from home, so I can go back, snap a few shots of the sunrise and head back home any time.
I’ll tackle the photos from the trip today or tomorrow, but for the time being I leave you with a video. I started making this slideshow a couple of months ago, and took advantage of this vacation to finish it. I love the song. Hope you like it! (Unfortunately it looks pixelated when viewed in full screen, so I’d recommend watching it in small screen.)