artismysanity

My words and my pictures. All I have

Liebster Award

26 Comments

Hello my dear readers! I’ve got something nice to share with you today. I was given the Liebster Award by Anthony from My Visual Journey. Go check out his blog, and make sure you take a look at his autumn shots, they’re beautiful! Thank you again, Anthony!

About the award, Liebster” is German and it means “Dearest” or “Beloved.” But, at the same time it can also mean “favorite.” As usual, there are a few rules:

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.

2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.

3. Post the award to your blog.

4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people in the blogsphere – other bloggers.

5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the Karma.

Here are five of my favorite blogs. I’ve chosen these five because I don’t think I’ve given them an award before, and I don’t want to mention always the same blogs. Everyone else, know your blog is awesome too, and please feel free to grab the award  and post it because you deserve it without a doubt, I just had to name five. These are in no particular order:

Emily’s Photography Blog

Smile on life

Between heaven and earth

Iltana’s blog

Sophie L. Meunier Photography

Thank you people for making blogging such a wonderful, enjoyable experience for me. This blog would be just another wordpress site without you. I really enjoy your likes and comments, and all the support and encouragement you give me every day :).

26 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Congratulations! You deserve it! Cheers!

  2. Congratulations to you! and a very big thank you for selecting my little blog! It means so very much, coming from you. 🙂 You have just made my day. Thank you!!

  3. Congratulations and best wishes 🙂

  4. Congratulations to YOU!! and thank YOU for this award, it really touches me… I have been a bit away from the blogs’ world lately, but i am coming back for sure really soon – Thanks for your encouragement and keep up with the good work girl xxx

  5. Congrats! Well done. I have only just started following your blog seriously after being too busy with work. You have inspired me to get back out there taking photos. Keep up the brilliant work…I’m sure there will be many more awards coming your way.

    • Thank you for such a kind comment! It’s an honor coming from you :).
      There’s nothing more important for me than enjoying photography, and I hope you have a great time with your camera :).

  6. Congratulations on the award 🙂 and also congratulations on being one of the winners for the contest! Could you please email me which print you would like and your address to allihollandphotos@hotmail.com. Thanks! Have a great one! 😀

  7. Well done!!

    Also – thankyou for your like to my first post the other day – I have uploaded a couple more seascapesy shots and given you a shout out in thanks

    🙂

  8. congratulations 🙂 keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

